Do góry
Wersja dla słabowidzących:        A-  A  A+
Logowanie    |   
   |   
  • :
  • :
Nasz adres
ul. Postępu 13
02-676 Warszawa
Telefon
tel. 22 541 80 00
fax 22 541 80 81

dbfomokotow@dbfomokotow.pl

Obsługa wszystkich jednostek w zakresie
Daniel Zych
p. I, pok. 109

tel: 22 541-80-46
e-mail: d.zych@dbfomokotow.pl
Tomasz Bieńczyk
p. I, pok. 109

tel: 22 541-80-17
e-mail: t.bienczyk@dbfomokotow.pl
Kamila Salczyńska
p. I, pok. 109

tel: 22 541-80-16
e-mail: k.salczynska@dbfomokotow.pl
Hanna Bramnik
p. III, pok. 317

tel: 22 541-80-22
e-mail: h.bramnik@dbfomokotow.pl
Dominika Dąbrowska
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-23
e-mail: e.dabrowska@dbfomokotow.pl
Renata Pardo
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-39
e-mail: r.pardo@dbfomokotow.pl
Agnieszka Sawinda
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-38
e-mail: a.sawinda@dbfomokotow.pl
Sławomir Kurowski
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-24
e-mail: s.kurowski@dbfomokotow.pl
Obsługa wybranej jednostki w wydziałach
WAO
Anna Radzikowska
p. I, pok. 115

tel: 22 541-80-53
e-mail: a.radzikowska@dbfomokotow.pl
WF
Sylwia Dobaj
p. III, pok. 328

tel: 541-80-71
e-mail: s.dobaj@dbfomokotow.pl
WPIUS
Olga Jarosz
p. III, pok. 314

tel: 22 541-80-36
e-mail: o.jarosz@dbfomokotow.pl
WPIA
Małgorzata Pabisiak
p. III, pok. 316

tel: 22 541-80-14
e-mail: m.pabisiak@dbfomokotow.pl
KASA
Elżbieta Wielgołaska
p. I, pok. 106
WINDYKACJA
Zdzisława Rychłowska
p. III, pok. 307

tel: 22 541-80-82
e-mail: z.rychlowska@dbfomokotow.pl
INWENTARYZACJA
Irena Łodej
p. III, pok. 327

tel: 22 541-80-49
e-mail: i.lodej@dbfomokotow.pl
Radca Prawny
Iwona Salwowska
p. I, pok. 100

tel: 22 541-80-05
e-mail: i.salwowska@dbfomokotow.pl
Nazwa:Przedszkole nr 274
Adres:ul. Bokserska 32
02-682 Warszawa
Telefon:22 843-46-52
Dyrektor:Walewska Ewa
www:www.przedszkole274.edu.pl
e-mail:p274@edu.um.warszawa.pl